this is the staff page of the blind service association website.


Executive DirectorDebbie Grossman (email)
Reading Program and Support Services Manager/Communications DirectorWhitney Hill (email)
Senior and Youth Program ManagerBill Green (email)
Volunteer CoordinatorSally Cooper (email)
Admin. AssistantBrian Oleszczuk (email)
Braille TeacherTBD (email)
Computer Tutor TBD (email)

Support Group Facilitators

Senior Gloria Petri
Mid-Life Marcia Trawinski
Young Adult Dwayne Coleman
Men's Group James Davis
Guide Dog Pam Berman (email)

Officers of the Board

PresidentCarol A. Menner M.D.
Vice-PresidentLyle Hamrick Harlow
Vice-PresidentThomas J. Loftus
Vice-PresidentRev. Kathy Reeves
SecretaryMark Williams
TreasurerJohn Powen
Immediate Past PresidentAnn Lousin

Directors of the Board

Frank Bruno
John P. Casey
Andrew E. Kohn O.D.
Joel Matter
Gloria Petri
Anthony Thomas